View: iCal:
Walk for Exercise is Medicine® with Dr. David Dafashy
Wednesday, November 29
1pm - 1:45pm
Student Health Center

Walk with us to promote physical activity on campus!

Green Fee Proposals Due!
Tuesday, February 27
5pm
Location not specified

Fund your sustainability idea, research, program or initiative! Green Fee proposals are accepted every fall and spring semester from all students, faculty and staff. Submissions are accepted early for those who would like additional feedback.

    Ongoing Events

    View:
    Find Your Park 2017
    Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
    Twitter

    We want to help you find the perfect park or green space so that you can get outdoors and benefit your mental health this finals season with a "Park Prescription" from the Parks Research Lab!

    Mindfulness Training & Stress Relief Skills
    Monday, October 23 - Monday, December 11
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Come learn and practice simple scientifically researched ways to manage stress and anxiety, improve memory and enhance the quality of your life.
    Lunch and Learn
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    12:30pm - 1:30pm
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240


    Thursday Relaxation Sessions
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Relaxation Sessions start the week of September 18th! Limited space available. 

    Wednesday Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, September 20 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Don't miss out on planning time to relax!

    Yoga for Mind and Body
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Gentle yoga while staying mindful and in the present moment!

    Creative Arts Group
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, 240 Blow Hall