SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+11 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+21 more...

+10 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Friday, March 26 - Friday, April 30
2:30pm - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Time to share the challenges of these experiences and the process of transitioning back to the campus community. (Fridays starting March 26)

W&M Global Film Festival
Thursday, March 25 - Sunday, March 28
8pm - 10pm
Location not specified
The GFF virtual festival is being hosted on Eventive, a secure digital platform designed to bring the festival experience online. After purchasing a single virtual pass, you’ll have access to all films throughout the four days of the festival (March 25-28)
Reaching Out & Leaning In 3
Thursday, March 25 - Sunday, March 28
Virtual

Reaching Out and Leaning In III is the third of four Dance concerts presented in the 2020-2021 season. Student choreographers explore and develop original work performed by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company under the mentorship of Dance faculty.



Self-Compassion: Step By Step 
Monday, March 15 - Monday, March 29
12pm - 12pm
via Zoom

Aims to help you build an understanding of the practice of self-compassion and how it can benefit your overall well-being. (March 15th, 22nd and 29th)

AMP / Join AMP 2021-2022!
Sunday, February 28 - Wednesday, March 31
https://tribelink.wm.edu/submitter/form/start/469308


Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
3pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Campus Center, Online

Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

Weekly Mini Guide for Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Monday, February 15 - Monday, April 26
1pm - 2pm
via Zoom

 Designed for W&M students to help you decrease, manage, and avert significant feelings of loneliness and isolation:  Mondays 1pm

Trans Support Outreach Group
Friday, February 12 - Monday, April 26
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences. 

Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

The Haven's Creative Arts Group
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

Chronic Illness Supportive Outreach Group (Every Tuesday)
Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, April 27
1pm - 1:50pm
via Zoom

Provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life

Activity Challenge Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
Online
VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online